Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.4
Property location
9.3
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.8
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Alessandro
    it

    Review score

    8.3
    4 June 2018
    The city itself does not offer anything exciting!
    Very friendly staff
    Melissa
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    6 February 2018

    Great location!

    It’s getting a bit old and worn but it was comfortable
    Near water front, lovely and helpful staff! Half board meals was a bonus. The staff helped me with an issue and truly went over and above to work with me until it as resolved, I couldn’t praise them enough
    Omar
    py

    Review score

    7.9
    8 January 2018
    The parking lot is not as big as the hotel rooms, so the parking is free but you can not use it if there is no more space in it, and there is room probably as much as half of the hotel is used
    The breakfast is very good many different choices. The swimming pool clean but a bit medium size
    Roy
    py

    Review score

    7.5
    30 December 2017

    taking into account the above - just ok.

    I am 70yrs old and take medicine each day. I expected there to be a drinking glass in the bathroom, in most hotels that is normal, but there wasn't. On next to the last day I asked if I could 'borrow' two glasses and a spoon. The girl in the restaurant said 'ok' and brought the glasses plus spoon together with a bill for 15.000gs (about $3) - the charge for renting the items ! ..... note that this was a cost and not a security deposit. I declined the offer and walked seven blocks to the nearest supermarket to buy the items .
    Chun Yuan
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    30 October 2017

    it was good in general.

    Room didn't have view, the portrait on the room's wall was weird.
    Good hotel.
    luka
    br

    Review score

    7.1
    6 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Valentina
    py

    Review score

    8.3
    28 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    10
    3 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MaddyJ
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    26 January 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sarah
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    25 January 2017

    Definitely recommended

    We thought it was a little expensive for what we paid, but maybe that is the location. We had a quadruple room which was cramped, but that was our choice. I would go back.
    Excellent hotel with wonderful staff - Lily in the restaurant was lovely and so helpful! As were all the staff we encountered. Great pool, amazing breakfast and the location cannot be beaten!
    Rainier Luis
    py

    Review score

    8.8
    8 January 2017

    Thanks for all!

    Dorothy
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    23 October 2016

    Great hotel very helpful staff

    My room on the first night was damp I spoke with reception the following day and was immediately put in a another room which was excellent
    helen
    gb

    Review score

    7.9
    11 October 2016

    Good location clean and comfortable

    Bit noisy, some from the kareoke bar next door, some internal noise from the hotel due to its tiled floors that echo noise
    Friendly staff. Good location. Reasonable variety breakfast
    Elias Z
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    30 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Benjamin
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    12 October 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.